Bigg Boss Malayalam Contestants Name List with Photos

Bigg Boss Malayalam Contestants Names or bigg boss malayalam participants list are the most sought information these days since the promo of Bigg Boss show in Malayalam Asianet is out in the Channel and the YouTube channel as well. So, you are eagerly waiting to know about the contestants name list and their details like photos and more.

Since the bigg boss malayalam host is none other than the complete actor Mohanlal, audiences are very anxious to see the programs live on the screen. The reason of the same is also due to the fact that the show is a malayalam version of Bigg Boss in Hindi, Telugu, Tamil and several other Indian languages. The show was greatly influenced by the host name and also the popularity of the contestants.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Contestants Name List

The malayalam bigg boss start date is 14th June 2018. It’s pretty sure that this Bigg Boss format will certainly impress the audience. As per reports, Bigg Boss contestants are not only celebrities but also common men too. Once Bigg Boss Malayalam Contestant Names are announced officially, we will update the same along with their photos in our website within no time. So you can bookmark this page for future reference.

The Bigg Boss Malayalam Channel is Asianet/ Asianet HD. You can see the show in any of these channels and also on Hotstar. But you can only see the show on the day if telecast if you have a premium subscription in hoststar. So if you are crazy about the show just purchase a premium plan in hotstar to watch Bigg Boss Mallu show from that start date itself.

The Malayalam Bigg Boss winner will be announced at the last date probably on the 100th day of the show. According to the intensity of the buzz in the entertainment world, we can surely predict that the Bigg Boss Malayalam TV show will be a great programme with a large number of audience.

Update (23/06/2018)

Earlier it was said that the contestants for malayalam bigg boss will include persons like Ranjini Haridas, Priya Prakash Warrier, Seethalakshmi, Govind Padmasoorya ,Shriya Surendran, Archana Sushilan, Sreesanth, Deepan Murali, Ramesh Pisharody, Katni Kuzhithiram.

But according to the latest contestant list available, Archana Kavi, Shweta Menon, Ranjini Haridas, Anoop Chandran, Archana Sushilan, Peli Mani, Aristo Suresh, Hima Shankar, Deepa Murali, Dia Sana, Sreelakshmi Jagathy Sreekumar and Neha Scosana are the names of bigg boss contestants finalised for the season 1.

Though there is no official conformation regarding the above list, we can expect most of the above candidates in the original and confirmed list of participants.

Leave a Reply