Bigg Boss Tamil Season 2 Contestants List with Photos

The popular show Bigg Boss Tamil Season 2 Contestants list is finally confirmed. This time the show is hosted by the renowned actor Kamal Hassan. The show will start on 17th June 2018 and the same will be aired on Star Vijay from 9 to 10:30 on weekdays and 8:30 to 10 on weekends. If you are serious and crazy with the show, you can watch the next 100 episodes on Star Vijay.

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 2 Contestants

#1. Yashika Anand

#2. Ponnambalam

#3. Mahat

#4. Daniel Anne Pope

#5. Vaishnavi

#6. Janani

#7. Ananth Vaidyanathan

#8. Ramya NSK

#9. Senrayan

#10. Riythvika

#11. Mumtaz

#12. Bhalajie

#13. Mamathi Chari

#14. Nithya

#15. Shariq Hassan

#16. Aiswarya Dutta

Bigg Boss Tamil 2 Host, Start Date & Timing

  • Start Date: 17th June 2018
  • Host: Kamal Hassan
  • Time: 9 PM
  • Channel: Star Vijay

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *